You are here

Federal Government

Executive Branch

The White House

President's Cabinet

The Cabinet includes the Vice President and, by law, the heads of the following 15 executive departments.

Under the President, Cabinet-level rank also has been accorded to the following.

Legislative Branch

Judicial Branch

Selected Agencies and Commissions


Back to Top